Greetings Readers!

Welcome to my blog! I am The Desi Dragoness, a twenty something science geek with a passion for reading and writing fiction. I have always wished to explore my creative side more so I finally decided to take the plunge into creative blogging. I adore paranormal fiction and dragons are my favourite mythical species so naturally I chose to be one! I will be basing my blog posts on lots of different ideas I come across in my life during interactions with various types of people. I also plan to add some short stories in the future so I am excited about that. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

